NSW Branch Contact Us

PostBoxDetails of the Committee qualifications, experience and role in the Society are detailed in the Annual Report along with contact details. Summarised here are the Society’s address and contact details.

Australia-Britain Society (NSW Branch) Inc
PO Box 647
NSW 2072

Tel 02 9449 7532
email adminnsw@ausbrit.org

ABN 75 368 639 375
Incorporated under the Associations Incorporation Act, 1984 (NSW)

Registered No CFN 15054 under section 16 of the Charitable Fundraising Act 1991(NSW)
Patron: His Excellency General The Honourable David Hurley, AC DSC (Ret’d), Governor of New South Wales.

Please direct all enquiries initially to:

Administration Secretary Sue Labordus 94497532 adminnsw@ausbrit.org
President Richard Nott, AM 94492694 rnott@optusnet.com.au
Vice President and Sail Training Richard Tighe, OAM 99483479 tighe@bigpond.net.au
Treasurer and Master of Ceremonies Ken Bock, OAM 98716869 kbandlb@optusnet.com.au
Secretary and Legal Consultant David Adams 92835121 djadams@unwired.com.au
Janatha Adams 0408676663 janathaadams@yahoo.com.au
  Philippa Armfield 98173549 pmarmfield@me.com
  Diana Rich 98802408 tauras12@tpg.com.au
  Catherine Barker, OAM 94168349 cathdave@hotmail.com
Southern Highlands Sub-group:
Co-ordinator Malcolm Stephens 48691245 malcolmstephens@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sue Hawick, AM suehawick22@gmail.com
Secretary Jan Bell 48621143 janbell@internode.on.au
Functions Lynette Stephens 48691245 malcolmstephens@hotmail.com
Functions Barry Todd 48624762 barola@acenet.com.au